Download our FREE App
no thanks, take me to the website

Digicel Business Team

Digicel provides the best value, coverage and service for all its customers - Individuals or Corporate. 

For Corporate customers, Digicel Business offers a number of products from Fixed Voice, PBX and equipment, Dedicated Internet Access and Wide Area Networking. To view our fixed voice tariffs, please click Here

For more information on Digicel Business services and products:

Email: caybizz@digicelgroup.com    Dial:  +1 345 623 BIZZ  (2499) 

Alternatively, you may contact any one of our Digicel Business staff, who will provide solutions to all your telecommunications needs.

Head of Business Sales

Matthew Drum 
Matthew.Drum@digicelgroup.com
Mobile: + 1 345 327 6072
 

Head of Mobile Advertising

Lissette Anez
Mobile: +1 345 327 6080
 
 

Corporate Account Managers

Robert Moorhead
Robert.Moorhead@digicelgroup.com
Mobile: + 1 345 327 6053
 
James Padden
James.Padden@digicelgroup.com
Mobile: + 1 345 327 6079

  

Business Solutions Managers 

David Morrison
David.Morrison@digicelgroup.com
Mobile: +1 345 327 6044 
 
Mark Mimnagh
Mark.Mimnagh@digicelgroup.com
Mobile: +1 345 327 6049 
 
Paul Elliott
Paul.Elliott@digicelgroup.com
Mobile: +1 345 327 6075 

 

Business Sales Executive

Sheena Hurlstone
Sheena.Hurlstone@digicelgroup.com
Mobile: +1 345 327 6060

 

Corporate Data Specialist

Andrew Bailey
Andrew.Bailey@digicelgroup.com
Mobile: +1 345 525 8665

 

Corporate Customer Care Executive

Stephanie Jackson
Stephanie.Jackson@digicelgroup.com
Mobile: +1 345 327 6022